band logo

High-energy, Alternative Rock

EndRock is a high-energy, alternative rock cover band based in Cleveland, Ohio. We play alternative rock from the ‘90s and early ‘00s.

Hype Video, Incoming!

Watch our promo video, get excited, and book us for your venue or private party.

EndRock Live in Concert

"Say it Ain't So" (Weezer Cover) @ Grindstone, Berea

"Man in the Box" (Alice in Chains Cover) @ The Workz, Cuyahoga Falls

"Sabotage" (Beastie Boys Cover) @ Stella's Downtown CLE

Upcoming Shows

Come out and enjoy the show!

ROCKED!
Grindstone Tap House
Berea
Sat Apr 02 2022
8 pm - 11 pm
website
ROCKED!
Collision Bend Brewery
Cleveland Flats
Fri Apr 15 2022
7 pm - 11 pm
website
ROCKED!
The Basement
Twinsburg
Fri May 06 2022
8 pm - 12 pm
website
ROCKED!
The Workz
Cuyahoga Falls
Sat Jul 09 2022
8 pm - 11 pm
website
ROCKED!
The Basement
Twinsburg
Fri Jul 22 2022
8 pm - 12 pm
website
The Roundhouse (PIB)
Put-in-Bay
Thu Aug 18 2022
8:30 pm - 12 am
website
McArthur's Brew House
Cuyahoga Falls
Fri Aug 26 2022
7 pm - 10 pm
website
The Workz
Cuyahoga Falls
Sat Sep 10 2022
8 pm - 11 pm
website
Clutch Lanes & Sports Center
Cuyahoga Falls
Fri Sep 23 2022
8 pm - 11 pm
website
Grindstone Tap House
Berea
Sat Oct 22 2022
8 pm - 11 pm
website

Songs You Love

Playing a mix of 90's, 00's, and a few classics.